Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

432 Hz 8 Note Full E Phryigan Scale Frosted Crystal Singing Bowl Set 12-20" #set329

255.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

    12-20" 8 Note 432 Hz Phrygian Mode Frosted Crystal Singing Bowl Set #set329


    20" E Note

    20" F Note

    18" G Note

    16" A Note

    14" B Note

    14" C Note

    13" D Note

    12" E Note

    This set includes very large frosted crystal singing bowls, which produce a powerful and bold harmony, voluminous and grand.

    All whole notes of the full E Note to E Note scale are included in this set.

    The Phrygian mode produces a very middle eastern sounding, esoteric tone.

    This is quite a unique set.

    They come with a free o-ring and leather striker for each bowl. Brand New highest quality pure Quartz Crystal Singing Bowl Set. The sound is pure and relaxing. Excellent for meditation and healing. These are not used or factory second items. This set has a 30 day 100% satisfaction guarantee.

    This 8"-14" set can be easily nested in two or three cases. Two inches of difference is required between bowls for nesting, this allows an inch on either side of the bowl for padding to prevent contact. A towel, or cushioned pad is inserted between the bowls.

    For a two case set up you will use a pair of the 13-16" cases.The bowls will be added to the cases with a pad between each bowl to prevent them from coming in contact with one another, which could damage the bowls. The bowls will be divided as follows in case 1: 14" 12", 10" and 8" and in case two: 13", 11" and 9"

    The three case set up is a little easier to manage weight wise. For the three bowl nesting setup you will use two of the 13-16" cases and one of the 9-12" cases. The bowls are split up as follows: 13-16" case 1 - 14", 12"  13-16" case 2 - 13", 11" and 9" and 9-12" case 3 - 10" and 8". This three bowl packaging is bulkier, though the cases with bowls are easier to carry due to the reduced weight per bag.

    In Western Chakra meditation, the full C Major scale is matched in range by note to each chakra.

    The Phrygian mode follows the pattern of the C Major Scale, though begins and ends with an E Note.

    These notes would align as follows:

    C Note: Root Chakra

    D Note: Sacral Chakra

    E Note: Solar Plexus Chakra

    F Note: Heart Chakra

    G Note: Throat Chakra

    A Note: Third Eye Chakra

    B Note: Crown Chakra

    Musical Cent values:










    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write your own product review


    Join Our Online Newsletter Today!

    View Cart Go To Checkout