Skip to main content

Seven Note Sets

In Western Chakra meditation, the full C Major scale is matched in range by note to each chakra.

These notes would align as follows:

C Note: Root Chakra

D Note: Sacral Chakra

E Note: Solar Plexus Chakra

F Note: Heart Chakra

G Note: Throat Chakra

A Note: Third Eye Chakra

B Note: Crown Chakra